Public Holiday Unit Prices

The release of unit prices and timeframes for receiving and processing Investment Choice forms will vary due to the upcoming ANZAC Day public holidays (Monday 26 April 2021).

How does this affect you?
There are changes to the cut off days and dates these forms can be processed.

Daily unit prices (Triple S, Flexible Rollover Product, Income Stream and Super SA Select)

Investment Choice Forms received by close of business:

Will be processed with an effective date of:

Monday, 19 April 2021

Thursday, 22 April 2021

Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Friday, 23 April 2021

Wednesday, 21 April 2021

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Thursday, 22 April 2021

Wednesday, 28 April 2021

Friday, 23 April 2021

Thursday, 29 April 2021

Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Friday, 30 April 2021

Wednesday, 28 April 2021

Saturday, 1 May 2021

Thursday, 29 April 2021

Tuesday, 4 May 2021

Friday, 30 April 2021

Wednesday, 5 May 2021


Twice weekly unit prices (Lump Sum Scheme)

Investment Choice Forms received by close of business:

Will be processed with an effective date of:

Monday, 19 April 2021

Thursday, 22 April 2021

Thursday, 22 April 2021

Thursday, 28 April 2021

Thursday, 29 April 2021

Tuesday, 4 May 2021

Monday, 3 May 2021

Thursday, 6 May 2021