Labour Day Public Holiday Unit Prices

28 September 2021

The release of unit prices and timeframes for receiving and processing Investment Choice forms will vary due to the upcoming Labour Day public holiday (Monday 4 October 2021)

How does this affect you?

There are changes to the cut off days and dates these forms can be processed.

Daily unit prices (Triple S, Flexible Rollover Product, Income Stream and Super SA Select)

Investment Choice Forms received by

close of business:

Will be processed with an Effective Date of:

Wednesday, 29 September 2021

Saturday, 2 October 2021

Thursday, 30 September 2021

Wednesday, 6 October 2021

Friday, 1 October 2021

Thursday, 7 October 2021

Tuesday, 5 October 2021

Friday, 8 October 2021

Wednesday, 6 October 2021

Saturday, 9 October 2021

Thursday, 7 October 2021

Tuesday, 12 October 2021

Friday, 8 October 2021

Wednesday, 13 October 2021

 

Twice weekly unit prices (Lump Sum Scheme)

Investment Choice Forms received by

close of business:

Will be processed with an Effective Date of:

Monday, 27 September 2021

Thursday, 30 September 2021

Thursday, 30 September 2021

Wednesday, 6 October 2021

Thursday, 7 October 2021

Tuesday, 12 October 2021

Monday, 11 October 2021

Thursday, 14 October 2021

 

The superannuation schemes administered by Super SA are exempt public sector superannuation schemes and are not regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) or the Australian Prudential Regulation Authority (APRA). Super SA is not required to hold an Australian Financial Services Licence to provide general advice about a Super SA product. The information in this publication is of a general nature only and has been prepared without taking into account your objectives, financial situation or needs. Super SA recommends that before making any decisions about its products you consider the appropriateness of this information in the context of your own objectives, financial situation and needs, read the Product Disclosure Statement (PDS) and seek financial advice from a licensed financial adviser in relation to your financial position and requirements. 

Talk to us

Click below to speak to our friendly Member Services team.