Public Holiday unit pricing arrangements ‑ Adelaide Cup 2022

8 March 2022
The release of unit prices and time frames for receiving and processing Investment Choice forms will vary due to the upcoming public holiday for the Adelaide Cup on Monday 14 March 2022:

How does this affect you?

There are changes to the cut off days and dates these forms can be processed.

Daily unit prices (Triple S, Flexible Rollover Product, Income Stream and Super SA Select)

Investment Choice Forms received by close of business:   Will be processed with an Effective Date1 from:
Monday, 7 March 2022   Thursday, 10 March 2022
Tuesday, 8 March 2022   Friday, 11 March 2022
Wednesday, 9 March 2022   Saturday, 12 March 2022
Thursday, 10 March 2022   Wednesday, 16 March 2022
Friday, 11 March 2022   Thursday, 17 March 2022
Tuesday, 15 March 2022   Friday, 18 March 2022
Wednesday, 16 March 2022   Saturday, 19 March 2022
Thursday, 17 March 2022   Tuesday, 22 March 2022
Friday, 18 March 2022   Wednesday, 23 March 2022



Twice weekly unit prices (Lump Sum Scheme)

Investment Choice Forms received by close of business:

  Will be processed with an Effective Date1 from

Monday, 7 March 2022   Thursday, 10 March 2022
Thursday, 10 March 2022   Wednesday, 16 March 2022
Thursday, 17 March 2022   Tuesday, 22 March 2022
Monday, 21 March 2022   Thursday, 24 March 2022
Thursday, 24 March 2022   Tuesday, 29 March 2022


1 If an effective date falls on a Saturday, the unit price will be applied on the next business day.

Talk to us

Click below to speak to our friendly Member Services team.