Public Holiday Unit Pricing Changes ‑ Queen's Memorial

14 September 2022

The release of unit prices and time frames for receiving and processing Investment Choice forms will vary due to the upcoming National Day of Mourning for Her Majesty the Queen public holiday on Thursday 22 September 2022.

How does this affect you?

There are changes to the cut off days and dates these forms can be processed.

Daily unit prices (Triple S, Flexible Rollover Product, Income Stream and Super SA Select)

Investment Choice Forms received by close of business:   Will be processed with an Effective Date* from:
Monday, 19 September 2022   Friday, 23 September 2022
Tuesday, 20 September 2022   Saturday, 24 September 2022
Wednesday, 21 September 2022   Tuesday, 27 September 2022
Friday, 23 September 2022   Wednesday, 28 September 2022
Monday, 26 September 2022   Thursday, 29 September 2022
     

Twice weekly unit prices (Lump Sum Scheme)

Investment Choice Forms received by close of business:   Will be processed with an Effective Date* from:
Monday, 19 September 2022   Thursday, 22 September 2022
Monday, 26 September 2022   Thursday, 29 September 2022
Thursday, 29 September 2022   Wednesday, 5 October 2022
     
* If an effective date falls on a Saturday, the unit price will be applied on the next South Australian business day.

Talk to us

Click below to speak to our friendly Member Services team.