SA Ambulance Super Consultative Committee

The South Australian Ambulance Superannuation Consultative Committee meets at least twice a year to report on the Scheme and its membership.

The committee comprises the following staff from the SA Ambulance Service and the Department of Treasury and Finance:

Robert Cox Acting Executive Director, Corporate Business and Support Services

Keith Driscoll Executive Director, Clinical Performance and Patient Safety

Michael Perry Member Representative

Vacant Position Member Representative

Dascia Bennett Chief Executive, Super SA