The release of unit prices and timeframes for receiving and processing Investment Choice forms will vary due to the upcoming Labour Day public holiday (Monday 5 October 2020)

How does this affect you? There are changes to the cut off days and dates these forms can be processed.

Daily unit prices (Triple S, Flexible Rollover Product, Income Stream and Super SA Select)

Investment Choice Forms received by close of business:

Will be processed with an effective date of:

Monday, 28 September 2020

Thursday, 1 October 2020

Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Friday, 2 October 2020

Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

Thursday, 1 October 2020

Wednesday, 7 October 2020

Friday, 2 October 2020

Thursday, 8 October

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

Friday, 9 October 2020

Wednesday, 7 October 2020

Monday, 12 October 2020

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Friday, 9 October 2020

Wednesday, 14 October 2020


Twice weekly unit prices (Lump Sum Scheme)

Investment Choice Forms received by close of business:

Will be processed with an effective date of:

Monday, 28 September 2020

Thursday, 1 October 2020

Thursday, 1 October 2020

Wednesday, 7 October 2020

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Monday, 12 October 2020

Thursday, 15 October 2020