The release of unit prices and timeframes for receiving and processing Investment Choice forms will vary

due to the upcoming Easter public holidays (Good Friday 10 April and Easter Monday 13 April).

Please note that there will be no change to unit pricing arrangements for ANZAC Day because it falls on Saturday 25 April and there is no public holiday.

How does this affect you?

There are changes to the cut off days and dates these forms can be processed.

Daily unit prices (Triple S, Flexible Rollover Product, Income Stream and Super SA Select)

Investment Choice Forms received by close of business:

Will be processed with an effective date of:

Monday, 6 April 2020

Thursday, 9 April 2020

Tuesday, 7 April 2020

Friday, 10 April 2020

Wednesday, 8 April 2020

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Thursday, 9 April 2020

Thursday, 16 April 2020

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Friday, 17 April 2020

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Thursday, 16 April 2020

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Friday, 17 April 2020

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Monday, 20 April 2020

Thursday, 23 April 2020

Twice weekly unit prices (Lump Sum Scheme)

Investment Choice Forms received by close of business:

Will be processed with an effective date of:

Monday, 6 April 2020 

Thursday, 9 April 2020

Thursday, 9 April 2020

Thursday, 16 April 2020

Thursday, 16 April 2020

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Monday, 20 April 2020

Thursday, 23 April 2020